Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2019

Betty was extremely helpful in explaining their services and scheduling my hardwood and carpet cleaning requirements. Phil phoned 15 minutes in advance to inform us of their exact time of arrival. He was accompanied by Matt and took the time to thoroughly explain my options for treating the floors and carpet. Phil and Matt were awesome and very professional. They took great care in moving furniture to prepare the areas to be treated and they returned later in the afternoon to return the furniture to their original location. Very impressed with Colonial Chem-Dry. The floors look terrific and the carpet turned out great. I highly recommend hiring them for your hardwood and carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2019

Can was a big help did a great job and very professional

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2019

Betty at Colonial Chem-Dry responded quickly with many options for available appointments within the same week. She ran through the process, expectations and pricing and booked it all through email, which I find very convenient! Phil L. called me about 10 minutes before arriving, which I appreciated so I could listen for the doorbell. He assessed my two area rugs and two upholstered chairs and took the time to explain the difference between cleaning on-site vs. sending the rugs away for cleaning. Phil explained the costs associated with each option including optional add-on services such as an anti-microbial and deodorizing treatment. He was mindful of wiping his shoes as he entered the house with his own cloth, not tracking wet spots on the hardwoods as it rained all morning. Phil was quick and efficient, and the chairs that I thought were done for cleaned up really well! He whistles while he works and has an overall cheery attitude. The next time I book, I would ask for him specifically!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2019

Great service. My rug looks great. Office customer service was also very professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2014

I had my carpets cleaned by Colonial Chem-Dry...WOW!!! What a difference! All of the pet stains are completely gone from the front hallway, and in particular, there was a spot that was a mix of hair products and body powder stuck into the carpeting in front of a vanity, which I could not get out with regular spot removers, and I had tried them all...and in just that ONE CLEANING, their amazing all-natural cleaning solution got it all out! I was so happy when I saw that fresh, clean spot that I did a little dance of joy! I am looking forward to having the technician come back to do the other two rooms that I have...THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2014

We've had Colonial come by many times over the years. The person booking the appointment is always polite, friendly and professional, as is the cleaner. They show up on time (and call you when they're on the way). Do an excellent job. It always costs more than I'm prepared for, but coupons help, and given how good everything always looks -- and how hard the guys work -- it's worth it. Most recently, Phil Lambert did an excellent job. In a word: reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2014

The technician did a professional, thorough job throughout the house. He did all the wall to wall carpeting as well as some of the furniture. He pointed out some worn wire hazards on some cords he found while moving furniture. We are totally satisfied with the service provided and will use ChemDry again. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 15 2014

They over deliver every time. They show up on time, their staff is very professional and the quality of the cleaning is outstanding.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2015

I've used Colonial Chem-Dry many times in the past and have always been pleased with the outcome. We have a grandchild and grand puppy here frequently as well as we entertain often. So, the living room and den carpets are well traveled with food, mud and spilled drinks. Chen-Dry renews the carpets to look "new" again. I highly recommend this company. Pam McGrath

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 20 2015

They made 12 year old couches feel new!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE