Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2020

I recently had Colonial come out to clean a small bedroom / closet as we are currently putting a nursery together for our first baby. The price seemed reasonable, particularly considering that I cannot lift any large items by myself (!) and my husband is quite busy. I also felt better knowing that no harsh chemicals would be used. Customer service was great. Betty from the office was great - answered all my questions about their services and scheduling appointments. The young man who came out and cleaned the carpet (Cam?) was on time, polite and professional. We will definitely use them again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2020

They were awesome and out tech was so professional and nice. Really knew his job and has been there for many years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

Cameron was punctual and friendly. He went over what spots may or may not be removed. Did a great job. Seema

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 25 2019

Cam b cleaned out couch . It was great service cam was pleasant and respectful! My couch came out great I would definitely use colonial again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2019

Just a week before Christmas we discovered food stains on a rug, and we requested an in-home cleaning as soon as possible. On short notice, Colonial Chem-Dry arranged for technician Nick Bilodeau to come. He was prompt and expert, clear in his explanations. We added two more rugs to our request while he was there, and he cleaned all to like new. A little dirt from our (not-so-clean) garage had been dragged in with the Chem-Dry hose, and Nic had said he'd clean up that small problem on our basement rug before he left. BUT he actually cleaned up much more, and even removed old, old stains we thought were permanent -- and this wasn't even part of our request, or in our charges! Wow. We have used Colonial Chem-Dry a number of times over many years, and we have always found them to do a good/ excellent job for a fair price. We're glad to know we can count on these folks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2019

We unfortunately have an adorable little dog that loves to eat things she shouldn’t and then bring them back up... on our new couches. We’ve twice had to call Colonial Chem-Dry to help us out. At first I was skeptical as to whether the smell would ever come out, so we went with the anti microbial deodorant treatment. It totally worked. There was no lingering nasty smell, thank god. This time we had a great technician named Cam. He had me inspect everything before he was done and went back over some crevices I was worried about. Thanks, Colonial Chem-Dry! I’m sure I’ll be calling you again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2019

Colonial Chem-Dry provided outstanding service from the time of scheduling straight through to the cleaning of carpet & upholstery. Customer Service (Betty, Debbie, & Stacy) and Service Technician (Cam) were very responsive in scheduling, following up to confirm appt. and actual work performed by Cam was incredible! He explained the cleansing preparation process, showed me how he tests the fabric ensuring proper cleanser application, and walked-through the actual cleaning procedure. Amazing! So if you need carpet or upholstery cleaned, call Colonial Chem-Dry and ask for Cam, Cam, the carpetMan!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2019

NIC: Non toxic Immaculate Courteous Non-toxic, green certified, uses less water, removes allergies and dirt…that’s everything I want and need in a carpet cleaner! This was the second time we’ve used Colonial Chem-Dry.  Each time has been the same;  positive experiences from the scheduling to the confirmation to the cleaning technician.   Nic was extremely personable and did a quick and efficient job cleaning our high traffic and more high maintenance rug and he was able to bring it back to life!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2019

Great to work with - very responsive and did a fantastic job cleaning upholstery.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE