Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Beth Glascock source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2020

I was not to happy with the results of your service. The carpets stayed wet into the next day and seemed to lift the carpets in spots.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Madelyn Marichal source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Davies source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2020

Great customer service from the first phone call to the follow call from the technicians alerting me of their eta which was at the front end of the range they originally provided. The technicians; Rio & Julio were very professional, efficient, detailed and personable. They explained the process and kept me informed as they progressed with the results. They cleaned a couch and recliner for me and I couldn’t have been happier with the results (beyond expectations). They cleaned up, collected payment and left me as a very satisfied customer. I would highly recommend this business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heather Sechko source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2020

Very positive experience! Phil took the time to review his assessment of our couch before cleaning, to ensure our throw pillows would not bleed, and to explain the cleaning/drying process. The couch looks and smells better!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ricardo Rafael Morant source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2020

If there were greater than 5 stars this company would be so rated. Stellar!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lorraine Hickey source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2020

Best company ever! I had some difficult areas on both some carpets as well as on an upholstered recliner. The technician, Phil Lambert, did an exceptional job in treating and cleaning these areas. Hope I can request him again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Norm Johnston source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2020

The appointment staff were professional, super friendly, knowledgeable, explained the pricing and the process throughly. Upon cleaning day our technician Cam was also friendly, knowledgeable, explained the whole process, and answered all my questions providing me the information I needed to decide about add-on services, with absolutely no sell or pressure. Needless to say Cam did a fantastic job, worked efficiently and thoroughly. As a result our light oat colored carpets on the second floor, which had multiple food stains and just dirty from overall wear and tear from our kids came out absolutely fantastic, like the carpet was brand new. Couldn't be happier with Colonial Chem-Dry' service. And just a note, I never post reviews that's how happy I am with their service and results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judith Swanson source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2020

Colonial Chem-Dry is the 3rd carpet cleaning company I've tried in recent years. They are the first ones that did a really thorough job; I was impressed with Nic's knowledge, professionalism and energy. He did a great job and I will definitely use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE