Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Duncan Macdonald source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2021

Leo cleaned a sectional sofa and chair. Everything looks clean and fresh. He explained possible add on services but did not pressure an up sell. He recommended drying procedures to speed up the process. Everything was dry by the next day.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Darcy Sidwell source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

The technician Cam B.was extremely prompt and professional. I have used Colonial Chem- Dry form many years and have never been disappointed in the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ashley source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2021

Leo was clear, efficient, and professional. My carpets look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Hank Matthews source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jay Salus source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2021

Excellent service! We also got tile/grout cleaned and looks phenomenal now!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephen Richards source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2021

My technician at Colonial Chem-Dry, Leo Delacruz, did an excellent job! He made very good suggestions about the correct product to use on the carpets in my Dad’s house. The cleaned carpets looked new and were sanitized as well. I have used Colonial for my area rugs in the past and was very happy with their work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anke Voss source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2021

Excellent Service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bonny Rollender source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2021

We have used Colonial Chemdry for years and are always extremely happy with the service and how great our carpets look! My carpets are 20 years old and they practically look new! We often have the same gentleman who comes to our house and he truly does an exceptional job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ann Derderian source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2021

The initial phone call was handled professionally. A date and time was chosen for carpet cleaning. Cam arrived following a phone call to tell me he would arrive in 1/2 hour. He was on time, polite and conducted himself professionally. The work he performed was excellent, leaving me with a carpet that looks new. Thank you!!! I would highly recommend this company and Cam.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maureen Woodworth source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2021

The technician, Phil, was on time, explained all options without any pressure to upgrade beyond a basic cleaning. He was friendly, professional and did an excellent job. The carpets look great and I would definitely hire them again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE