Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Norm Johnston source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2020

The appointment staff were professional, super friendly, knowledgeable, explained the pricing and the process throughly. Upon cleaning day our technician Cam was also friendly, knowledgeable, explained the whole process, and answered all my questions providing me the information I needed to decide about add-on services, with absolutely no sell or pressure. Needless to say Cam did a fantastic job, worked efficiently and thoroughly. As a result our light oat colored carpets on the second floor, which had multiple food stains and just dirty from overall wear and tear from our kids came out absolutely fantastic, like the carpet was brand new. Couldn't be happier with Colonial Chem-Dry' service. And just a note, I never post reviews that's how happy I am with their service and results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judith Swanson source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2020

Colonial Chem-Dry is the 3rd carpet cleaning company I've tried in recent years. They are the first ones that did a really thorough job; I was impressed with Nic's knowledge, professionalism and energy. He did a great job and I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amber Wing source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2020

This was a fantastic experience from the start! Betty who gave me the quote and scheduled my appointment was both professional and personable. I had to postpone our initial appointment due to a repair we had going on and she was quick to help me out and get us rescheduled for a day and time that worked for us. The technician that cleaned our carpets, Phil, was also very professional, personable and punctual. He thoroughly explained the whole process to us before getting started so that we knew what to expect. I live in a large building where truck mounted equipment is not allowed, so he had to use the portable machines. I was concerned that this may not do the job but I was wrong! Our carpets are cleaner than I ever could have imagined and I now feel comfortable allowing my soon-to-be here baby to crawl around the house. Our carpets looked as though they had never been cleaned before and are a cream color - goodbye stains and hello clean carpets! Colonial Chem-Dry is not the least expensive company that you can hire, but the results are well worth the extra money. I would recommend this company and technician to family and friends and will certainly be calling back when it is time to have them cleaned again. Thanks so much Colonial Chem-Dry and Phil!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jodi Ridolfi source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2020

Today was my lucky day, I was greeted so professionally by Cam first by phone letting me know when he was going to arriving, then When he arrived at the home. 1st and foremost, he refused to get out the vehicle without his mask, then he came in and immediately started a conversation about what I was having done and then he asked if I liked to read and what kind of books, etc... we had quick conversation then I let him do his work... "which was Impeccable," Cam holds a great conversation and a he does a fantastic job. My carpets have NEVER looked better, also I love your new vehicles.... beep beep

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Copley source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2020

Cam cleaned our carpets and couch yesterday. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend him and Colonial Chem-Dry in Upton. Satisfied customer!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stacy Randel source icon for review

Published May 07 2020

Using this service was a great experience from start to finish. When I called to book the appointment, Stacy was easy to talk to and explained what to expect. Our technician, Leo Delacruz, did a terrific job - he was able to get out stains that we feared would never come out - and our carpet looks new. He was in and out quickly too, at the estimated price, and very nice. We asked ourselves why we hadn't done this sooner - best money we ever spent!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara Critchlow source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2020

I’ve used colonial chemdry for years. They’re always professional and on time. Cam did a great job today and kept his distance the whole time. My 12 year old carpets look almost new again. Thanks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vincent Fortin source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2020

Cam did a great job cleaning our kitchen and entry area floors. He also cleaned a carpet in the basement. Very professional. Very clean. I highly recommend Colonial Chem Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joanne Ethier source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2020

Cam from Colonial Chem-Dry came to clean the carpet and couch on a crisp January morning. He went over the contract details and confirmed my areas of concern. I can say he was a consummate professional and commend him for his commitment to quality. Couldn't be happier to be a customer of Colonial Chem-Dry! Joanne

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Audy Coffin source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2020

Technician Cam was thorough and respectful. Great job Colonial ChemDry. Would not hesitate to have Cam in my home again even during this difficult social distancing time.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE