Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rhonda Donahue source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2021

Always do a fantastic job! Thanks so much

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melanie Wexler source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2021

Great experience. The technician, Cam was professional, respectful, and did a great job. I felt like he was able to give me good expectations on what I could expect the results to be based on the age and condition of the carpet and uphostery, and did not try and upsell on things I didn't need. Quality of work was great too My carpet and and sectional no longer look or smell like my dog and family of 4 live here any more. Would reccommend the service and the technician.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caitlin Lindquist source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2021

We had an amazing experience with Colonial Chem-Dry. Leo was so incredibly professional, he arrived on time and easily handled our unexpected change in cleaning plans. They were thorough and fast, and managed to either get out or significantly reduce stains that were, at times, up to 8 years old - we were pleasantly shocked at the results! They were also thorough in their clean up, making sure to wipe down any residual moisture from the hardwood floors. We will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janet Charron source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2021

They picked up and dropped off the rug when they said they would. They did a great job cleaning a really messy rug and were very professional. I'd use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathleen McLaughlin source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2021

My technician Leo arrived on time, explained the cost, how it was arrived at and then did a superb job of cleaning my rugs. This is my second time using Colonial Chem-Dry and have recommended them many times. Definitely 5 Stars!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristin Veloso source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2021

Cam from Colonial Chem-Dry did a great job cleaning our couch. I had the time (and day) down wrong for the cleaning and he was very polite and professional handling my confusion. We have a dog and 2 kids so our couch was not only stained but stinky. He explained what he would be doing and made sure I had reasonable expectations of how it would look in the end. He got more of the stains out then I thought he would and the smell is much better. We have used Colonial Chem-Dry in the past as they seem to be the most responsive, easiest to schedule with and best price. We had another great experience and I am sure we will have them back!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maggie G. source icon for review

Published May 24 2021

This is the fourth rug cleaning company I have used, and the third Chem Dry franchise. Colonial Chem Dry is by far the best of them all! Phil was prompt, professional, and did the most thorough job on our rugs and upholstery that we've had yet. I will be calling them again without hesitation for our annual cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicole Long source icon for review

Published May 24 2021

Colonial Chem-Dry will be the only company I trust to clean and renew my carpets. I am new to the area and desperately needed my carpets cleaned. Stacy was courteous and informative when she took my call and booked my appointment to have my carpets cleaned. The day of the appointment Bill called to confirm his time of arrival which was only one of many of his professional attributes. Upon his arrival he was professional, experienced, knowledgeable and efficient. My rugs look and smell brand new thanks to Bill. All my future business and referrals will be extended to Colonial Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Victoria Bartolomeo source icon for review

Published May 20 2021

Leo performed a fantastic job cleaning my upstairs carpet. Leo was very prompt in his arrival and once discussing with me the areas that needed to be clean, he quickly got to work. I was very impressed with Leo's attention to cleaning spots that were more stained, such as our landing at the bottom of the stairs, due to the area seeing higher traffic. In addition, he was able to clean meticulously in our narrow office closet. I highly recommend Colonial Chem-Dry for all of your upholstery and floor cleaning needs!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE