Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2019

We unfortunately have an adorable little dog that loves to eat things she shouldn’t and then bring them back up... on our new couches. We’ve twice had to call Colonial Chem-Dry to help us out. At first I was skeptical as to whether the smell would ever come out, so we went with the anti microbial deodorant treatment. It totally worked. There was no lingering nasty smell, thank god. This time we had a great technician named Cam. He had me inspect everything before he was done and went back over some crevices I was worried about. Thanks, Colonial Chem-Dry! I’m sure I’ll be calling you again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2019

Colonial Chem-Dry provided outstanding service from the time of scheduling straight through to the cleaning of carpet & upholstery. Customer Service (Betty, Debbie, & Stacy) and Service Technician (Cam) were very responsive in scheduling, following up to confirm appt. and actual work performed by Cam was incredible! He explained the cleansing preparation process, showed me how he tests the fabric ensuring proper cleanser application, and walked-through the actual cleaning procedure. Amazing! So if you need carpet or upholstery cleaned, call Colonial Chem-Dry and ask for Cam, Cam, the carpetMan!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2019

NIC: Non toxic Immaculate Courteous Non-toxic, green certified, uses less water, removes allergies and dirt…that’s everything I want and need in a carpet cleaner! This was the second time we’ve used Colonial Chem-Dry.  Each time has been the same;  positive experiences from the scheduling to the confirmation to the cleaning technician.   Nic was extremely personable and did a quick and efficient job cleaning our high traffic and more high maintenance rug and he was able to bring it back to life!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2019

Great to work with - very responsive and did a fantastic job cleaning upholstery.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2019

I’ve used Colonial Chem dry twice now to clean my sectional sofa, chair, and rug in my high-traffic family room. I have kids and pets, and both times after the cleaning the furniture and rug have looked like new again! They were fast to respond to my questions, very easy to schedule. The technician was knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2019

I used Colonial Chem-Dry for cleaning the grout in my kitchen, foyer and downstairs bathroom floors. The kitchen has posed a particular problem for me as the grout is light colored and experiences heavy traffic; also covers a large area. I got a call the day before the service date from Chem-Dry telling me when to expect our technician and what he would need, which was very helpful. Cam, our technician, arrived just when I was told he would, despite it being the second day of our early December snow storm. He was extremely pleasant and set right to work. During the 3.5 hours he was at my house, he worked hard and diligently and did a great job. The grout is so much cleaner; it brightens the rooms. It was a pleasure doing business with Cam and Colonial Chem-Dry. I would absolutely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 24 2019

Great service! Excellent cleaning job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2019

This is the second time I’ve used colonial chem dry for my carpet cleaning and once again I’m not disappointed! From my initial phone call to schedule with Betty to the day of cleaning with Phil it was a very pleasant experience! Both Betty and Phil answered all my questions and were professional and personable! I highly recommend Chem dry for any of your cleaning needs!!! I also am quite a fan of their spot removal product that I’ve purchased both times! If you have children or pets it could really help you out!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2019

We just had Colonial Chem-Dry come to clean several area rugs; a few were extremely dirty. My first disappointment was that the price more than doubled once Nic saw that we had area rugs, not wall to wall, even though I had told Betty when I was getting a quote that these were area rugs. Supposedly I got a discount being charged $615, when I was originally quoted $292. Only because I had already taken the day off, we had moved all the furniture and we are coming up on Thanksgiving, I agreed to move forward. The carpets look wonderful and I like the one year warranty against ant spots. What I didn’t think was right was for them to not honor the written quote, since my provided measurements were accurate. Nic also did not come with a working vacuum cleaner. In addition, Betty told us that we did not need to move furniture, yet a few days ago we received an email saying we needed to move the furniture and also vacuum before they arrived. Very misleading and left us very skeptical about this company.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE