Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tracy Landeryou source icon for review

Published Dec 28 2020

What great service! I was scheduled right away! The individual showed up on time and explained everything to me before he started. Very pleasant person and did a great job. He was very cognizant of safety in this Covid crazy time. I will have them come again when my carpets need cleaning and may have them come do my floors too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

robin mcnamara source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2020

Phil arrived on time, was very detailed regarding services, professional, knowledgeable and is just a nice guy! And he did an excellent job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kaela Posch source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2020

We love this company! They are progressional, responsive, and great at what they do. Our basement rugs looks great and our couches look brand new. Eric was wonderful and super friendly! We highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

catherine johnson source icon for review

Published Nov 24 2020

This business is very professional from start to finish. From setting the appointment to service delivery, every aspect paid attention to detail (e.g., calling shortly before arrival), followed COVID protocols, thorough cleaning of the carpet, follow-up call to ensure satisfaction. This company is everything a business should be. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kenneth Weeden source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2020

Leo and Julio did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets and sofa. They arrived right on time for the appointment, Leo measured everything for an accurate quote, and described exactly the order they would do everything and the details of the cleaning. They were professional throughout, and were very thorough with the cleaning process. Everything came out looking virtually brand new and we were very pleased with the outcome. We highly recommend Colonial Chem Dry and will certainly have them back for additional work next Spring!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lauren Roux source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2020

I chose Colonial Chem-Dry after reading their online reviews. The process was flawless from start to finish. Betty organized the appointment for me last week and was so helpful throughout and Phil the technician was punctual and extremely professional. He explained the process before starting and my husband and I were so pleased with the results. Our furniture looks so fresh and clean. I would highly recommend them. They called afterwards to ask if we were satisfied with their work or if we had any questions.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Beth Glascock source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2020

I was not to happy with the results of your service. The carpets stayed wet into the next day and seemed to lift the carpets in spots.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Madelyn Marichal source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Davies source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2020

Great customer service from the first phone call to the follow call from the technicians alerting me of their eta which was at the front end of the range they originally provided. The technicians; Rio & Julio were very professional, efficient, detailed and personable. They explained the process and kept me informed as they progressed with the results. They cleaned a couch and recliner for me and I couldn’t have been happier with the results (beyond expectations). They cleaned up, collected payment and left me as a very satisfied customer. I would highly recommend this business.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE