Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jodi Ridolfi source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2020

Today was my lucky day, I was greeted so professionally by Cam first by phone letting me know when he was going to arriving, then When he arrived at the home. 1st and foremost, he refused to get out the vehicle without his mask, then he came in and immediately started a conversation about what I was having done and then he asked if I liked to read and what kind of books, etc... we had quick conversation then I let him do his work... "which was Impeccable," Cam holds a great conversation and a he does a fantastic job. My carpets have NEVER looked better, also I love your new vehicles.... beep beep

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Copley source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2020

Cam cleaned our carpets and couch yesterday. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend him and Colonial Chem-Dry in Upton. Satisfied customer!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stacy Randel source icon for review

Published May 07 2020

Using this service was a great experience from start to finish. When I called to book the appointment, Stacy was easy to talk to and explained what to expect. Our technician, Leo Delacruz, did a terrific job - he was able to get out stains that we feared would never come out - and our carpet looks new. He was in and out quickly too, at the estimated price, and very nice. We asked ourselves why we hadn't done this sooner - best money we ever spent!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara Critchlow source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2020

I’ve used colonial chemdry for years. They’re always professional and on time. Cam did a great job today and kept his distance the whole time. My 12 year old carpets look almost new again. Thanks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vincent Fortin source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2020

Cam did a great job cleaning our kitchen and entry area floors. He also cleaned a carpet in the basement. Very professional. Very clean. I highly recommend Colonial Chem Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joanne Ethier source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2020

Cam from Colonial Chem-Dry came to clean the carpet and couch on a crisp January morning. He went over the contract details and confirmed my areas of concern. I can say he was a consummate professional and commend him for his commitment to quality. Couldn't be happier to be a customer of Colonial Chem-Dry! Joanne

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Audy Coffin source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2020

Technician Cam was thorough and respectful. Great job Colonial ChemDry. Would not hesitate to have Cam in my home again even during this difficult social distancing time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Crystal Bachelder source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

S Knoll source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2020

I was moving and needed my apartment carpets cleaned. Nic came over and assessed the job and recommended a PERT treatment due to pet stains. I was literally leaving the next day to move. This was going to take Nic more than he had planned so we rescheduled for the following week. All I can say was Nic and his boss Glenn made this so easy to take care while I was in the midst of moving several states away. They even went back a couple days later to ensure everything was good and no further treatments were needed. This company is worth every penny. Very professional, polite, and knowledgeable. My time was between 2p-4p and Nic called me right at 1:45p to let me know he would be there at 2pm. I can not recommend Colonial ChemDry high enough. You will not be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anne Remian source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2020

I recently had a carpet and wood floor cleaning done at my home and I was very happy with the service and the results. The initial contact with the office was efficient and friendly. A follow up email was sent detailing the discussion and how to prepare the spaces in my home to be cleaned. When the day arrived the technician called to give me an exact time of arrival within the window provided originally which was great. Our technician was Leo and he went over all the square footage charges and options and broke it down by spaces which was very helpful. He was excellent, thorough, and very polite. Our carpeting was clean and our wood floors sparkle. Stacy in the office and Leo were wonderful to work with and we will be returning customers with referrals.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE